nixle link

Patrol Division

The patrol division is the largest and most visible of the departmentís five divisions. The patrol division is responsible for the following:  First response to calls for service, field reporting, police patrol, traffic enforcement and accident investigation. The patrol division is comprised of two Captain, four Lieutenants, four Sergeants and seventeen patrolmen. These uniformed officers work 12 hour shifts with rotating weekends off providing general law enforcement services to the City of Muscle Shoals and the Muscle Shoals Police Jurisdiction. 

Lieutenant Eric Balentine

Lieutenant Robert Jackson

Lieutenant Marcus Johnson

Lieutenant Robert Newton

Sergeant Jeremy Behel

Sergeant Shawn Fields

Sergeant Ryan Richardson

Sergeant Mike West

Officer Josh Aycock

Officer Eduardo Bahena

Officer Derek Baker

Officer Jason Brown

Officer Jeff Clifton

Officer Glenn Davis

Officer Frank Echols

Officer Devan Franks

Officer Channin Goss

Officer Matt Green

Officer Eric Kelley

Officer Zack Lier

Officer Billy McBrayer

Officer Bobby McBrayer

Officer Coty Nelson

Officer Juan Noyola

Officer Thomas Patterson

Officer Rusty Todd

Officer Jamie Wallace